Quick Links

Useful Links

Elvetham Primary

Meet our Governors

Meet our Governors

Current Governors

Megan Robinson Headteacher
Rachel Colman Local Authority Governor, Chair of Governors & Safeguarding Governor
Anna Freshwater Co-opted governor
Megan James Staff governor
Andrew Kiln Co-opted governor
Pete Marston Co-opted governor
Linda Montgomery Co-opted governor
Karen Niblett Co-opted governor
Steve Polly Co-opted governor  & Vice Chair of Governors
Rachel du Toit Co-opted governor
Elizabeth Sykes Parent governor
Rachael Davis Parent governor





Hover over image to learn more about our governors.





  • Rachel Colman
    Chair of Governors & Safeguarding Governor
  • Andrew Kiln
    Co-opted Governor
  • Linda Montgomery
    Co-opted Governor
  • Karen Niblett
    Co-opted Governor
  • Steve Polly
    Vice Chair of Governors
  • Megan Robinson
  • Elizabeth Sykes
    Parent Governor
  • Peter Marston
    Co-opted Governor
  • Megan James
    Staff Governor
  • Rachael Davis
    Parent Governor
  • Rachel Du Toit
    Co-opted Governor
  • Anna Freshwater
    Co-opted Governor